Locations

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Imst (Tirol): 47.239254, 10.738699
Innsbruck (Tirol): 47.264390, 11.391416
Schwaz (Tirol): 47.352883, 11.707672
Wörgl (Tirol): 47.486506, 12.066555
Kufstein (Tirol): 47.580136, 12.171792
Salzburg: 47.804077, 13.018781
St. Johann im Pongau (Salzburg): 47.399898, 13.400599
Großkirchheim: 46.973487, 12.896182
Freising (Bayern): 48.401320, 11.748570
Passau (Bayern): 48.574982, 13.460799

TIROL

Woergl

chaos hairconcept Wörgl
Salzburgerstraße 5
6300 Wörgl
woergl@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 533 223199
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Wörgl (Tirol) 47.486506, 12.066555 Wörgl (Tirol)Tel: +43 5332 23199PreislisteSalzburger Str. 5, 6300 Wörgl, Austria (Routenplaner)

Innsbruck

chaos hairconcept Innsbruck
Anichstraße 17
6020 Innsbruck
innsbruck@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 512 5818130
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Innsbruck (Tirol) 47.264390, 11.391416 Innsbruck (Tirol)Tel: +43 512 5818130PreislisteAnichstraße 17, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria (Routenplaner)

chaos hairconcept Schwaz
Münchnerstraße 44
6130 Schwaz
schwaz@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 5242 66795
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Schwaz (Tirol) 47.352883, 11.707672 Schwaz (Tirol)Tel: +43 5242 66795PreislisteMünchner Str. 44, 6130 Schwaz, Austria (Routenplaner)

chaos hairconcept Imst
Rathausstraße 1
6460 Imst
imst@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 5412 68999
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Imst (Tirol) 47.239254, 10.738699 Imst (Tirol)Tel: +43 5412 68999PreislisteRathausstraße 1, 6460 Gemeinde Imst, Austria (Routenplaner)

Kufstein

chaos hairconcept Kufstein
Maderspergerstr. 8
6330 Kufstein
kufstein@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 5372 62377
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Kufstein (Tirol) 47.580136, 12.171792 Kufstein (TirolTel: +43 5372 62377PreislisteMaderspergerstraße 8, 6330 Kufstein, Austria (Routenplaner)

SALZBURG

chaos hairconcept Salzburg
Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 37
5020 Salzburg
salzburg@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 662 425761
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Salzburg 47.804077, 13.018781 SalzburgTel: +43 662 425761PreislisteInnsbrucker Bundesstraße 37, 5020 Salzburg, Austria (Routenplaner)

Kufstein

chaos hairconcept St. Johann i. Pongau
Hauptstraße 97
5600 St. Johann i. Pongau
stjohann@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 6412 7577
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

St. Johann im Pongau (Salzburg) 47.399898, 13.400599 St. Johann im Pongau (Salzburg)Tel: +43 6412 7577


KÄRNTEN

La Bellezza Großkirchheim
Döllach 51
9843 Großkirchheim
bellezza@chaos.at
Österreich
+43 4825 241
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Großkirchheim 46.973487, 12.896182 Großkirchheim (Kärnten)\'La Bellezza\'Tel: +43 4825 241PreislisteDöllach 51, 9843 Döllach, Austria (Routenplaner)

BAYERN

freising

chaos hairconcept Freising
Untere Hauptstraße 56
85354 Freising
freising@chaos.at
Deutschland
+49 8161 496714
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Freising (Bayern) 48.401320, 11.748570 Freising (Bayern)Tel: +49 8161 496714PreislisteUntere Hauptstraße 56, 85354 Freising, Germany (Routenplaner)

location passau 1

chaos hairconcept Passau
Ludwigstraße 1
94032 Passau
passau@chaos.at
Deutschland
+49 851 9890877
Preisliste
Online Terminbuchung

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Passau (Bayern) 48.574982, 13.460799 Passau (Bayern)Tel: +49 851 9890877PreislisteLudwigstraße 1, 94032 Passau, Germany (Routenplaner)

OBEN